My Congregation

Posted on

In about a time frame of say, three months, I’ll “see a vision,” sew some designer suits and declare myself an “MOG” once I’m done with the Corporate Affairs Commission’s requirements. My wonderful congregation, on whose lips you’re sure to always find, “…the God of Terseer…” shall double that of most of my competitors.

My congregation (name withheld for obvious reasons) would be comprised of those who wouldn’t have any qualms answering thunderous “Amens” to these prayer points:

1. You’re a school manager or operator of a Miracle Centre happily reaping from the proceeds of Exams malpractice; may exams malpractice graduates become your children’s teachers from primary to tertiary level…
Say Amen!

2.You’re a security personnel, licking your fingers because you’re supervising NECO or JAMB exams; may products of exams malpractice carryout surgical operations on you in your old age…
Say Amen!

3.You’re a parent, you went to your place of worship for Thanksgiving after aiding and abetting your ward to cheat and come out in flying colours in examinations you didn’t make them prepare for; may a quack pilot fly you to your holy land of pilgrimage…

C’mon, say Amen if you think you’d eminently be qualified being a member of my congregation and stop mopping at me that way!

Leave a comment